Chanctonbury Probus Club
Chanctonbury Probus Club

Management Committee

Total membership of the Club is restricted to forty five people


In addition to Members, we have Associate Members & Honorary Members.

Associate Members are the widows of deceased members and former members who have moved away but wish to keep in touch.

Honorary Members are appointed by the club and are generally very long-standing members who have served the club for many years.


Currently we have 39 members and 19 associate members. 


The club appoints a series of Officers who manage the club's affairs and are appointed at the annual general meeting that is held in May each year.


The officers elected for 2020/21 include:-

  • Chairman                                  Clive Jones
  • Vice Chairman                           Ray Gatward
  • Secretary                                  Ian Gibson
  • Treasurer                                  Stuart Arnold
  • Social Committee Chairman       Laki Marangos
  • ​Past Chairman                           Graham Moss


If you are interested in joining Chanctonbury Probus Club, please use the 'Contact Us' page on this website


Print Print | Sitemap
© Chanctonbury Probus Club 2017-21